الدواء هو "أكفالور". تعليمات الاستخدام

الصحة
تحميل ...

الدواء "Akvalor" لديه مهدئالعمل على الغشاء المخاطي للأنف شديد الحساسية أو المتهيجة أو المصابة. هذا الدواء مثالي للنظافة اليومية. يضمن عقار "أكفالور" (تعليمات الاستخدام يحتوي على مثل هذه المعلومات) الحفاظ على حالة فسيولوجية مستقرة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف البلعومي والتجويف الأنفي. المكونات النشطة: مقتطفات من الألوة والبابونج.

المخدرات هي "Akvalor". تطبيق

رذاذ سعر aqualor

يقوم المنتج بشطف أقسام التجويف ،تنظيفها بنشاط من الأوساخ والمخاط والقشور والمواد المثيرة للحساسية والفيروسات والبكتيريا. ودواء يقلل ذمة المخاطية، ويقضي على تهيج، له تأثير مرطب ومضاد للالتهابات، ويسهل التنفس عن طريق الأنف. مع الاستخدام المتزامن لدواء المعدة للري في تجويف الأنف والبلعوم الأنفي، تضخم تأثير هذه الأدوية، مما يقلل من مدة العلاج. ودواء يقلل توقيت تجديد (استعادة الشفاء) الغشاء المخاطي، ويقلل من احتمال حدوث مضاعفات بعد عملية جراحية في الجيوب الأنفية وتجويف الأنف. يعني "Akvalor" (تعليمات للاستخدام يؤكد هذا) يزيل بشكل فعال تهيج الأنف والحلق والأنف لدى المدخنين والأشخاص الذين يعملون في ظروف خطرة، وسائقي السيارات، والناس، وغالبا لفترة طويلة البقاء في منازلهم مع تكييف الهواء أو التدفئة المركزية. يوصى بالعلاج للعناية اليومية أثناء الإقامة في مناطق ذات ظروف مناخية وبيئية غير مواتية.

وسائل "Aqualor". تعليمات الاستخدام

تطبيق aqualor

يمارس الأطفال دون سن الثانية من غسل الأنفالوضع الأفقي. يتم تشغيل رأس الطفل إلى الجانب ، يتم إدخال طرف العلبة في الممر الأنفي. يتم غسل التجويف لعدة ثوان. بعد نهاية الإجراء ، يجب أن يجلس الطفل ويسمح له بفجر أنفه. لري ممر أنفي آخر ، تحتاج إلى تكرار التلاعب ، وتحويل رأس الطفل في الاتجاه المعاكس. تدفق مع المخدرات "Akvalor" (تعليمات للاستخدام يحتوي على مثل هذه البيانات) ، والبلعوم الأنفي وتجويف الأنف للأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عامين يقفون. يجب إمالة الرأس جانبيا فوق الحوض. يتم الغسيل في غضون ثوان قليلة. يتم إدخال طرف العلبة أولاً في فتحة الأنف ، ثم في الجزء الثاني. بين غسل الممرات الأنفية من المستحسن أن التباهي. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تكرار الإجراء. مدة استخدام الدواء ليست محدودة.

موانع

عقار "Akvalor" (تعليمات للاستخدام ،لم يتم تعيين ملاحظات الخبراء لهذا) لعدم التعصب للمكونات. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك أثناء الحمل والتغذية ، يسمح باستخدام الدواء.

دليل تعليمات aqualor

مظهر سلبي

كما تبين الممارسة ، يتم نقل الدواءمرضية حتى عند استخدامها لفترة طويلة. على خلفية عدم التسامح من المواد الفعالة ، فإن الحساسية ممكنة. ومع ذلك ، هذه الظاهرة نادرة للغاية.

المخدرات هي "Akvalor". السعر

يمكن شراء رذاذ في الصيدليات بسعر 90 روبل.

تحميل ...
تحميل ...

The drug is "Akvalor". Instructions for use

Health
Loading ...

Medication "Akvalor" has a soothingaction on the highly sensitive or irritated or injured nasal mucosa. The drug is perfect for daily hygiene. The drug "Akvalor" (the instruction on the use contains such information) ensures the maintenance of a stable physiological state of the nasopharyngeal mucosa and nasal cavity. Active ingredients: extracts of aloe and chamomile.

The drug is "Akvalor". Application

aqualor price spray

The product thoroughly rinses the cavity sections,cleaning them actively from dirt, mucus, crusts, allergens, viruses and bacteria. The drug helps to reduce mucosal edema, eliminates irritation, has a moisturizing and anti-inflammatory effect, facilitates nasal breathing. With simultaneous use with medicines intended for irrigation of the nasal cavity and nasopharynx, the effect of these drugs is enhanced, which helps to shorten the duration of therapy. The drug helps to reduce the timing of regeneration (recovery, healing) of the mucosa, reduces the likelihood of complications after interventions on the paranasal sinuses and in the nasal cavity. "Aqualor" (application instruction confirms this) effectively eliminates the irritation of the nasopharyngeal mucosa and nose in smokers, persons working in harmful conditions, drivers of transport, people who often stay in rooms with air conditioning or central heating. The medication is recommended for daily care while staying in areas with unfavorable climatic and environmental conditions.

Means of "Aqualor". Instructions for use

aqualor application

Children under two years of washing the nose are exercised inhorizontal position. The head of the child is turned to the side, the tip of the can is inserted into the nasal passage. The cavity is washed for several seconds. After the end of the procedure, the child should be seated and allowed to blow his nose. To irrigate another nasal passage, you need to repeat the manipulations, turning the baby's head in the opposite direction. Flushing with the drug "Akvalor" (the instruction for use contains such data), the nasopharynx and the nasal cavity for people over two years old are standing. The head should be tilted sideways over the sink. Washing is carried out within a few seconds. The tip of the can is inserted first into one nostril, then into the second. Between washing the nasal passages is recommended to be flaunt. If necessary, the procedure is repeated. The duration of use of the medication is not limited.

Contraindications

The drug "Akvalor" (instructions for use,expert reviews confirm this) is not assigned for intolerance to components. In all other cases, including during pregnancy and feeding, the use of the drug is allowed.

aqualor instruction manual

Adverse manifestation

As practice shows, the medicine is transferredsatisfactory even when used for a long time. Against the background of intolerance of active substances, an allergy is possible. However, this phenomenon is extremely rare.

The drug is "Akvalor". Price

Spray can be purchased at pharmacies at a price of 90 rubles.

Loading ...
Loading ...