الدواء "زيميلين" (رذاذ): تعليمات للاستخدام

الصحة
تحميل ...

احتقان الأنف غالبا ما يصاحب الكثيرالأمراض النزفية والفيروسية. هذه حالة مزعجة للغاية ، يسعى العديد منها للتخلص منها في أقرب وقت ممكن. في بعض الحالات ، يكون دواء "Ximelin" (الرش) ، وهو التعليمة التي يضعها كدواء مضيق للأوعية يستخدم في ممارسة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، مناسبًا تمامًا. له تأثير ألفا أدرينوميتيميك. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الأوعية الدموية في تجويف الأنف ضيقة. وهكذا ، تتم إزالة وذمة و hyperemia. يبدأ الدواء بالتصرف بعد بضع دقائق من الحقن. يمكن أن تستمر التأثير عدة ساعات.

المخدرات "Ximelin" (رش) تعليماتتوصي مع التهاب الأنف ، بما في ذلك طبيعة الحساسية ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، التهاب الصوت ، التهاب الأذن الوسطى. كما يوصف وكيل قبل الجراحة أو غيرها من التلاعب في الممرات الأنفية.

المنتج الطبي "Ximelin" (رذاذ)هو سائل شفاف عديم اللون. نظائرها من المخدرات وصفها هي الاستعدادات "Galazolin" ، "Otryvin" ، "Xylometazoline" وغيرها. العنصر النشط الرئيسي هو هيدروكلوريد زيلوميتازولين ، وكمكونات مساعدة - فوسفات الصوديوم ، كلوريد الصوديوم ، المياه النقية ، كلوريد البنزالكونيوم.

في الاستخدام المحلي يكاد لا يمتص هذا الدواء. تركيزه في بلازما الدم منخفض جدا ولا يتم تحديده بالطرق الحديثة.

موانع لاستخدام الدواء فيالعلاج المركب هو فرط الحساسية للمكونات ، وكذلك عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، وتصلب الشرايين وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني ، والتدخلات الجراحية المتاحة على السحايا. أيضا ، لا ينصح هذا الدواء للأطفال دون سن 2 سنة. ينصح تعليم الأطفال "Ximelin" تطبيق في شكل قطرات.

توخي الحذر عند استخدام الدواءأنامنيسيس من مرضى السكري. خلال فترة الانتظار للطفل وأثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية ، لا يتم وصف الرذاذ إلا بعد أخذ وزن دقيق للمخاطر المحتملة للأم والطفل. من الضروري اتباع الجرعة الموصى بها.

حقن الدواء مرة واحدة في كل منهماالأنف لا أكثر من 3 مرات في اليوم. يجب ألا تتجاوز المدة الإجمالية للعلاج أسبوعًا. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لاستخدام العلاج لفترة أطول ، فعليك مراجعة طبيبك.

عقار "Ximelin" (رذاذ) - تعليماتيحذر - قد تكون هناك آثار جانبية. يمكن أن يكون مثل ردود الفعل المحلية مثل تهيج أو جفاف الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، وحرق ، والعطس ، في حالات نادرة - تورم في البلعوم الأنفي. من ردود الفعل النظامية من الضروري ملاحظة زيادة الضغط الشرياني ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، خفقان قوي ، اضطرابات النوم ، الألم ، القيء. مع العلاج لفترة طويلة مع المخدرات بجرعات عالية ، قد تظهر حالة الاكتئاب.

الجرعة الزائدة يمكن أن تتجلى في تكثيف هذه الأعراض. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وقف استخدام الدواء ، ويجب استشارة الطبيب. العلاج ، في معظم الأحيان ، هو أعراض.

إذا تم استخدام علاج التهاب الأنف الحاديعني "Ximelin" (رذاذ). يحظر تعليمات استخدامه على الاستخدام المتزامن لمضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات ومثبطات MAO. يتم وصف أي دواء لعلاج نزلات البرد التي لا تختفي لفترة طويلة (على سبيل المثال ، مع مرض مزمن).

في حالة تجاوز الجرعات الموصى بهاقد يؤثر الدواء على قدرة المريض على القيادة أو العمل في ظروف خطرة محتملة. قبل استخدام الدواء ، يجب عليك مراجعة طبيبك.

إذا كان السبب في حدوث نزلة برد في قشرة تجويف الأنف ، فمن الأفضل استخدام منتج يتم تحريره على شكل جيل. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه غير موصى به للأطفال في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة.

تحميل ...
تحميل ...

The drug "Ximelin" (spray): instruction for use

Health
Loading ...

Nasal congestion often accompanies manycatarrhal and viral diseases. This is a rather unpleasant state, from which many seek to get rid as soon as possible. In some cases, the drug "Ximelin" (spray), the instruction of which positions it as a vasoconstrictor medication used in ENT practice, is quite suitable. It has an alpha-adrenomimetic effect. Due to this, the blood vessels in the nasal cavity narrow. Thus, edema and hyperemia are removed. The medication begins to act a few minutes after the injection. The effect can last several hours.

Drug "Ximelin" (spray) instructionrecommends with rhinitis, including allergic nature, sinusitis, eustachitis, otitis media. The agent is also prescribed before surgery or other manipulations in the nasal passages.

Medicinal product "Ximelin" (spray)is a colorless transparent liquid. The analogues of the described drug are preparations "Galazolin", "Otryvin", "Xylometazoline" and others. The main active ingredient is xylometazoline hydrochloride, and as auxiliary components - sodium phosphate, sodium chloride, purified water, benzalkonium chloride.

At local use this medicine is almost not absorbed. Its concentration in the blood plasma is very low and is not determined by modern methods.

Contraindications to the use of the drug incomplex therapy is hypersensitivity to components, as well as tachycardia, atherosclerosis, arterial hypertension, and available surgical interventions on the meninges. Also, this drug is not recommended for children under 2 years old. The drug "Ximelin" children's instruction advises to apply in the form of drops.

Use caution when medication is usedanamnesis of the patient diabetes. During the waiting period for the child and during breastfeeding, the spray is prescribed only after a careful weighing of the possible risks for the mother and child. It is necessary to follow the recommended dose.

Inject the drug once in eachnostril not more than 3 times a day. The total duration of therapy should not exceed a week. If there is a need to use the remedy for longer, you need to check with the doctor.

The drug "Ximelin" (spray) - instructionwarns - there may be side effects. It can be such local reactions as irritation or dryness of the nasal mucosa, burning, sneezing, in rare cases - swelling of the nasopharynx. From systemic reactions it is necessary to note increase of arterial pressure, tachycardia, strong palpitation, sleep disturbances, pain, vomiting. With prolonged treatment with the drug in high doses, a depressive state may appear.

Overdose can manifest itself in the intensification of these symptoms. In this case, the use of the drug is discontinued, and a doctor must be consulted. Treatment, most often, is symptomatic.

If acute rhinitis therapy is usedmeans "Ximelin" (spray). The instruction for its use prohibits the simultaneous use of tricyclic antidepressants and MAO inhibitors. A drug is not prescribed to treat a cold that does not go away for a long time (for example, with a chronic disease).

In case of exceeding the recommended dosesthe drug may affect the patient's ability to drive or work in potentially hazardous conditions. Before using the drug, you should check with your doctor.

If due to a cold in the nasal cavity crusts are formed, it is better to use a product that is released in the form of a gel. However, it should be noted that it is not recommended for preschool children.

Loading ...
Loading ...