التحضير للرجال "Prostacor": تعليمات للاستخدام

الصحة
تحميل ...

دليل تعليمات prostacor
أداة Prostacorيعرف بأنه دواء مصمم خصيصًا لعلاج الشكل المزمن من التهاب البروستاتا. هذه الطبيعة عديد ببتيد المخدرات له تأثير واضح على عضو غدة البروستاتا. يتم إنتاج هذا المنتج عن طريق استخراج مستخرج من البروستاتا من الماشية.

وصف العمل الدوائي

الاستخدام المنتظم للدواء "Prostacor"(تعليمات للاستخدام تؤكد ذلك) يساهم في تطبيع وظيفة إفرازية الخلايا الظهارية ، ويقلل من الاستسقاء وذمة الكريات البيض. أيضا ، هذا الدواء يقلل بشكل فعال من خطر الإصابة بتجلط وريدي من غدة البروستات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا العامل العضوي يحفز النغمة العضلية لمثل هذا العضو مثل المثانة ويزيد من محتوى حبوب الليسيثين في إفراز الرئتين. يلاحظ الصانع أن هذا العقار له خصائص مضادة للخصائص المميزة.

ملامح شكل الدواء وتكوين الدواء

استعراض nyxes prostacor
إعداد "Prostacor" (تعليمات علىيكون التطبيق إلزاميًا في كل عبوة) على شكل كتلة مسامية أو مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد ، يتم ضغطه إلى قرص أبيض أو أصفر-أبيض ، وذلك بفضل تقنية خاصة. يتم تحضير تركيبة لإعداد المحلول للإعطاء العضلي اللاحق. يحتوي أمبولة واحدة من هذا التحضير العضوى كعنصر نشط على 5 ملغ من مستخلص من بروستاتا الحيوانات. المكون المساعد هو جليكاين. في هذه الحالة ، يعمل بمثابة حمض أميني قابل للاستبدال ، والذي له تأثير مهدئ واضح وله تأثير إيجابي على العمليات الأيضية التي تحدث في الدماغ.

مؤشرات لاستخدام الدواء

استخدام المخدرات "Prostakor"تعليمات للاستخدام قبل كل شيء توصي لعلاج شكل مزمن من التهاب البروستاتا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشار إلى هذا الدواء لاستخدامه في المضاعفات التي تطورت بعد العمليات الجراحية الأخيرة مباشرة على غدة البروستاتا.

تعليمات حقن prostacor

مخطط التطبيق والجرعة

فيما يتعلق بنظام العلاج ، المرضى البالغينينصح بحقن العضل مرة واحدة في اليوم لمدة 5-10 ملغ من Prostacor. تعليمات تنصحك بوضع حقن لمدة أسبوع على الأقل.

في هذه الحالة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن وصف دورة ثانية من العلاج ، ولكن ليس في وقت سابق من 1-6 أشهر.

موانع الرئيسية لصفة الدواء

تطبيق هذا الدواء العضويالمتخصصون المتخصصون لا ينصحون بشكل قاطع بالمرضى الذكور الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل الفرد للمستخلص من بروستاتا الحيوانات الموجودة في إعداد Prostacor. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم الحقن (شهادات المرضى يؤكد ذلك) في حالة رد فعل تحسسي للجليسين.

تحميل ...
تحميل ...

Preparation for men "Prostacor": instructions for use

Health
Loading ...

prostacor instruction manual
Prostacor tooldefines as a drug specifically designed to treat the chronic form of prostatitis. This drug polypeptide nature has a pronounced organotropic effect on the prostate gland. This product is produced by extracting extract from the prostate of cattle.

Description of pharmacological action

Regular use of the drug "Prostacor"(instructions for use confirm this) contributes to the normalization of the secretory function of epithelial cells, reduces edema and leukocyte infiltration. Also, this drug effectively reduces the risk of developing venous thrombosis of the prostate gland. In addition, this organotropic agent stimulates the muscle tone of such an organ as the bladder and increases the content of lecithin grains in the secretion of the lungs. The manufacturer notes that this drug has a characteristic antiaggregant properties.

Features of the dosage form and composition of the drug

prostacor nyxes reviews
The preparation "Prostacor" (instruction onapplication is mandatory in each package) in the form of a porous mass or lyophilized powder, which, thanks to a special technology, is compacted into a white or white-yellow tablet. A composition is prepared for the preparation of the solution for subsequent intramuscular administration. One ampule of this organotropic preparation as an active ingredient contains 5 mg of an extract from the prostate of animals. The auxiliary ingredient is glycine. In this case, it acts as a replaceable amino acid, which has a pronounced sedative effect and has a positive effect on the metabolic processes that occur in the brain.

Indications for use of the drug

Use the drug "Prostakor"the instruction for use first of all recommends for the treatment of chronic form of prostatitis. In addition, this drug is indicated for use in complications that have developed after recent surgical procedures directly on the prostate gland.

prostacor injections instruction

Scheme of application and dosage

Regarding the treatment regimen, adult patientsIt is recommended to inject intramuscularly once a day for 5-10 mg of Prostacor. Instructions advise you to put an injection for at least one week.

In this case, if necessary, a second course of therapy may be prescribed, but not earlier than in 1-6 months.

The main contraindications to the prescription of the drug

Apply this organotropic drugspecialist specialists categorically do not recommend male patients who suffer from an individual intolerance to the extract from the prostate of animals contained in the Prostacor preparation. The injections (patients' testimonials confirm this) should not be used in case of an allergic reaction to glycine.

Loading ...
Loading ...