القنفذية في الأجهزة اللوحية

الصحة
تحميل ...

القنفذ في الأجهزة اللوحية لديه قويمضاد للفطريات ، مضاد للفيروسات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للأكسدة ومضاد للالتهابات. يتم استخدام هذه الأداة لتقوية المناعة ، وكذلك لتحفيز نظام الحماية غير المضادة للفيروسات.

وقد استخدمت إشنسا منذ العصور القديمة. كان يقدسها الهنود ، الذين أطلقوا عليها اسم الزهرة الثمينة وشمس غروب الشمس. من أجل إعداد المنتجات الطبية ، تم استخدام نبات من الأنواع ذات الأوراق الضيقة والأرجواني.

يستخدم إشنسا في الأجهزة اللوحية كعلاج في الحالات التالية:

- لنزلات البرد ،

- في مكافحة الفطريات والفيروسات والأوليات ،

- مع العقدية ، المكورات العنقودية ، كولاي ،

- للقضاء على فيروسات الهربس والأنفلونزا ،

لتنقية الدم وتحفيز وظيفة تكون الدم

- كعلاج لشفاء الجروح والحروق والقروح.

هذا الدواء يقاتل بفعالية ضدالعمليات الالتهابية في الجسم وتدعمه في الأمراض المزمنة التي تضعف جهاز المناعة. ويرجع ذلك إلى تأثير العوامل غير المواتية على البشر مثل الإشعاع المؤيِّن ، واستخدام عقاقير العلاج الكيميائي ، والعلاج لفترات طويلة بالمضادات الحيوية.

إشنسا في الأجهزة اللوحية يساعد أيضا على استعادة القوة أثناء الإرهاق النفسي ، وتحفيز الجهاز العصبي ، والتعامل مع الاكتئاب.

هيكل التحضير

هذا المنتج متوفر في كبسولات تزن 700مليغرام ، تحتوي على 150 ملغ من أوراق التوت ، 400 ملغ من الجذور وأوراق إشنسا بوربوريا. أيضا ، أنها تحتوي على 150 ملغ من المكونات الإضافية.

يوفر تطبيق أوراق التوتالآثار المضادة للالتهابات ، مضادات الميكروبات ، krovoochischayuschy ومنشط من استخدام هذا الدواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا النبات له تأثير مفيد على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ويقاتل مع الالتهابات الفيروسية التنفسية الحادة.

القنفذية في الأجهزة اللوحية. مؤشرات للاستخدام

يتم استخدام هذه الأداة في الحالات التالية:

- في العلاج المركب والوقاية من الأمراض المختلفة ،

- مع مرض الكبد ،

- مع الظروف المرضية في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي ،

- لمكافحة مثل هذه الأمراض الالتهابية مثل التهاب البروستات ، والتهاب المفاصل ، والروماتيزم ،

- لعلاج القرحة الغذائية والإكزيما الميكروبية والتهاب العظم والنقي.

القنفذية في الأجهزة اللوحية. تعليمات للاستخدام

يتم تعيين الكبار هذا العلاج في القادمالجرعة: قرص واحد قبل وجبات الطعام ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يجب أن تكون مدة العلاج أسبوعين. عند استخدام هذا الدواء في الجسم يتلقى نصف ميليغرام من حمض oxycinnamic ، وهو الجزء السادس من الحجم المطلوب.

موانع لاستخدام هذا الدواءهي فترة الحمل والإرضاع ، وكذلك عدم تحمل الأفراد للمكونات المدرجة في تكوينها. لا ينصح هذا الدواء لعلاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأمراض الجهازية التدريجي ، مثل التصلب المتعدد والسل والتهاب العين وسرطان الدم ، وكذلك مع الإيدز. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ الاستعدادات من هذا المصنع بالتوازي مع العوامل التي تقمع الحصانة.

إشنسا في الأجهزة اللوحية ، مراجعات منها فيمعظمهم إيجابي ، يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى عواقب سلبية. تجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها من الدواء ، لفترة طويلة جدا استخدامها يؤدي إلى تفاقم وظائف الحماية في الجسم ، ويمكن أن يسبب أيضا تعطيل الجهاز التناسلي. جرعة زائدة من هذا الدواء يمكن أن تزيد من سوء وظائف الكبد ، تصبح مصدرا لحرقان في الفم والألم المؤلم غير سارة في الساقين.

تحميل ...
تحميل ...

Echinacea in tablets

Health
Loading ...

Echinacea in tablets has strongantifungal, antiviral, antibacterial, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. This tool is used to strengthen immunity, as well as to stimulate a system of nonspecific antiviral protection.

Echinacea has been used since ancient times. It was especially revered by the Indians, who called it the precious flower and the sun of the sunset. For the preparation of medicinal products a plant of narrow-leaved and purple species was used.

Echinacea in tablets is used as a remedy in the following cases:

- for colds,

- in the fight against fungi, viruses and protozoa,

- with streptococcus, staphylococcus, E. coli,

- to eliminate herpes and influenza viruses,

- to purify the blood and stimulate the function of hematopoiesis,

- as a remedy for healing wounds, burns and ulcers.

This drug effectively fights againstinflammatory processes in the body and supports it in chronic diseases that weaken the immune system. This is due to the impact on humans of such unfavorable factors as ionizing radiation, the use of chemotherapeutic drugs, prolonged treatment with antibiotics.

Echinacea in tablets also helps to restore strength with psychological exhaustion, stimulate the nervous system, cope with depression.

Structure of the preparation

This product is available in capsules weighing 700milligrams, containing 150 mg of raspberry leaves, 400 mg of roots and leaves of Echinacea purpurea. Also, they contain 150 mg of auxiliary components.

Application of raspberry leaves providesanti-inflammatory, antimicrobial, krovoochischayuschy and tonic effects from the use of the drug. In addition, this plant has a beneficial effect on the cardiovascular system and fights with acute respiratory viral infections.

Echinacea in tablets. Indications for use

This tool is used in the following cases:

- in complex therapy and for the prevention of various ailments,

- with liver disease,

- with pathological conditions of the upper respiratory tract,

- to combat such inflammatory diseases as prostatitis, polyarthritis, rheumatism,

- for the treatment of trophic ulcers, microbial eczema and osteomyelitis.

Echinacea in tablets. Instructions for use

Adults are assigned this remedy in the nextdosage: one tablet before meals three times a day. The duration of treatment should be two weeks. When you use this drug in the body receives a half milligram of oxycinnamic acid, which is the sixth part of the required volume.

Contraindications to the use of this medicineare pregnancy and lactation period, as well as individual intolerance of the components included in its composition. This drug is not recommended for treatment of people suffering from progressive systemic diseases, such as multiple sclerosis, tuberculosis, collagenosis and leukemia, as well as with AIDS. Preparations from this plant should not be taken in parallel with the agents that suppress immunity.

Echinacea in tablets, reviews of which inmost of them positive, can also cause negative consequences. Exceeding the recommended dose of the drug, too long its use worsens the protective functions of the body, and can also cause disruption of the reproductive system. An overdose of this drug can worsen liver function, become a source of burning sensation in the mouth and unpleasant aching pain in the legs.

Loading ...
Loading ...